Queen of Mystery June 3, 2019

Churieui Yeowang; MR: Ch’uriŭi Yŏwang; lit. Mystery’s Queen) is a South Korean television series starring Choi Kang-hee, Kwon Sang-woo, Lee Won-keun and Shin Hyun-bin. It aired on KBS2 from April 5 to May 25, 2017 on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 22:00 (KST) for 16 episodes.
The drama centres on a prosecutor’s wife, Yoo Seol-ok (Choi Kang-hee), who has always wanted to become a police officer. One day, she gets to know a passionate detective Ha Wan-seung (Kwon Sang-woo) and he gives her an opportunity to make her dream come true. They start working on mysterious cases together. The series is based on a script by Lee Seong-min which was one of the winners in the 2016 KBS TV Drama Miniseries Competition alongside My Fair Lady and Two Cops.



Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.